Faculty

Task Force Chair

Yi Pan, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor, Interim Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences, and Acting Chair of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yipan@gsu.edu

Members

Roberta Attanasio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: rattanasio@gsu.edu

Nannette Commander, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Psychology and Special Education
College of Education
Email: ncommander@gsu.edu

Michael P. Eriksen, Sc.D.
Professor and Director Institute of Public Health
Email: meriksen@gsu.edu

Andrew Feltenstein, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: afeltenstein@gsu.edu

David R. Forquer, MBA
Assistant Dean for Executive Programs and Instructor
Department of Managerial Sciences Robinson College of Business
Email: dforquer@gsu.edu

Yi Jiang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yjiang12@gsu.edu

Jian-Dong Li, Ph.D., MD
Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jdli@gsu.edu

Shuai Li, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese Department of Modern & Classical Languages
Email: sli12@gsu.edu

Yingshu Li, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yili@gsu.edu

Leigh Anne Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Institute of International Business
Robinson College of Business
Email: laliu@gsu.edu

Cathy Yang Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Department of Public Management and Policy
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: cyliu@gsu.edu

Yuan Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yliu@gsu.edu

Zhi-Ren Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Cellular Molecular Biology & Physiology
Department of Biology College of Arts & Sciences
Email: zliu8@gsu.edu

Penelope B. Prime, Ph.D.
Director, Masters of International Business
Director, China Research Center (ChinaCenter.net) Professor, Institute of International Business
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Email: pprime@gsu.edu

Gertrude Tinker Sachs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Middle-Secondary Education and Instructional Technology
College of Education
Email: gtinkersachs@gsu.edu

Phang-Cheng Tai, Ph.D.
Regents Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: biopct@gsu.edu

Walter L. Wallace, MBA
Executive Director, Global Logistics Round Table, Department of Managerial Sciences
Robinson College of Business
Email: wlwallace@gsu.edu

Binghe Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Natural and Computational Sciences, Regents Professor, Department of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: wang@gsu.edu

Andrew Wedeman, Ph.D.
Professor, Political Science, Director of the Second Century Initiative in Chinese Studies
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: awedeman@gsu.edu

Yongsheng Xu, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: yxu3@gsu.edu

Jenny J. Yang, Ph.D.
Professor, Biochemistry and Biophysics, Department of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jenny@gsu.edu

Douglas H. Yarn, J.D.
Professor of Law Director, Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
College of Law
Email: dyarn@gsu.edu

Heying Jenny Zhan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: hzhan@gsu.edu

Yali Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education
College of Education
Email: Yzhao@gsu.edu