Faculty

Task Force Chair

Yi Pan, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor, Interim Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences, and Acting Chair of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yipan@gsu.edu

Members

Roberta Attanasio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: rattanasio@gsu.edu

Nannette Commander, Ph.D.
Professor, Center for Atypical Development and Research
College of Education
Email: ncommander@gsu.edu

Michael P. Eriksen, Sc.D.
Dean, Regents’ Professor, Health Management & Policy
Email: meriksen@gsu.edu

Andrew Feltenstein, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: afeltenstein@gsu.edu

David R. Forquer, MBA
Assistant Dean for Executive Programs and Instructor
Department of Managerial Sciences Robinson College of Business
Email: dforquer@gsu.edu

Yi Jiang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yjiang12@gsu.edu

Jian-Dong Li, Ph.D., MD
Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jdli@gsu.edu

Shuai Li, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chinese Program Coordinator, Chinese Studies, World Languages & Cultures
Email: sli12@gsu.edu

Yingshu Li, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yili@gsu.edu

Leigh Anne Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Institute of International Business
Robinson College of Business
Email: laliu@gsu.edu

Cathy Yang Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center for State and Local Finance, Department of Public Management and Policy, Fiscal Research Center, Usery Workplace Research Group
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: cyliu@gsu.edu

Yuan Liu, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yliu@gsu.edu

Zhi-Ren Liu, Ph.D.
Professor, Cellular Molecular Biology & Physiology
Department of Biology College of Arts & Sciences
Email: zliu8@gsu.edu

Huanbiao Mo, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair, Nutrition
Byrdine F. Lewis School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: hmo@gsu.edu

Penelope B. Prime, Ph.D.
Director, Master of International Business Program; Director, China Research Center; Clinical Professor, International Business
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Email: pprime@gsu.edu

Gertrude Tinker Sachs, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Middle and Secondary Education
College of Education
Email: gtinkersachs@gsu.edu

Phang-Cheng Tai, Ph.D.
Regents Professor, Department of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: biopct@gsu.edu

Walter L. Wallace, MBA
Instructor, Executive Director, Global Logistics RoundTable and Instructor, Managerial Sciences
Robinson College of Business
Email: wlwallace@gsu.edu

Binghe Wang, Ph.D.
Professor, Regents    Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery, and Associate Dean for Natural and Computational Sciences, Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: wang@gsu.edu

Andrew Wedeman, Ph.D.
Professor, Comparative and International Relations, Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: awedeman@gsu.edu

Yongsheng Xu, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: yxu3@gsu.edu

Jenny J. Yang, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jenny@gsu.edu

Douglas H. Yarn, J.D.
Professor of Law and Director, Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
College of Law
Email: dyarn@gsu.edu

Heying Jenny Zhan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: hzhan@gsu.edu

Yali Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Early Childhood and Elementary Education
College of Education
Email: Yzhao@gsu.edu